Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Brick on Trosper. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tumwater

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Brick on Trosper and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Llsale40 9 days ago

Bleu Cheese Burger

OMG! The Bleu Cheeseburger blew my mind! I am totally in love with it! The burger is incredibly juicy! So juicy it literally makes your mouth water when you see it coming toward your table! The Bleu cheese crumbles are perfectly melted and the taste is amazing! Its the best burger in town! TRY IT! YOU'LL LOVE IT!

Sandra 21 days ago

Oatmeal

Excellent e we it's the cranberries in it.

Raymond about 2 months ago

14 Hands Merlot

Went for my birthday dinner with the family. We all had something different and by all reports they were all well received. One son and a sausage and pepperoni pizza and there was none leftover for me to even try a bite. Other son devoured his western burger in short order. His girlfriend ordered a pasta dish that was HUGE. It also came with a nice salad, leaving her plenty of pasta to take home and enjoy another time. My wife got a ranch chicken burger that was really good ( I actually got a bite!) and I ordered a plate of nachos, which were not shy on ingredients and not swimming in the squeeze cheese that so many places use these days. Service was attentive but not interruptive. All in all a great experience.

Charles about 2 months ago

2 Egg Omelette

Very good portion and tasty

Maryann 2 months ago

Italian Chop Salad

Tried out the Italian Chop salad as a wrap & sooo good!! Wanted a quick, grab & go, lunch, so ordered online. When we got there, it was all ready & done right. Besides being delicious , it was huge!! Highly recommend this, along with any of their burgers; they are absolutely amazing!!! Next time we're here (which will be soon!), going to try one of the pizza's. Have heard nothing but rave reviews about them! Feel I won't go wrong with anything I order...Love this place!!!

Catherineastraley 20 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich

We tried the philly steak, Ruben, and pepperoni pizza out first time, it was all so great! Since then we've had their Pizza a few times, my toddler and devour a small one like no other pizza! The brick uses quality ingredients and definitely puts care into their craft!

Steve about 1 month ago

Nachos

It was very good. I would have it again.

Crystal1385 about 2 months ago

The Brick's BBQ Chicken

Good food and good tasting pizza

Starbaby6861 2 months ago

Halibut Basket

Best fish and chips in town! Perfect!

Kris 2 months ago

Brick House Pasta

This dish is delicious! The Brick has the best pasta in town!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA