Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Brick on Trosper. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tumwater

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Brick on Trosper and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 22 days ago

Nachos

It was very good. I would have it again.

Crystal1385 25 days ago

The Brick's BBQ Chicken

Good food and good tasting pizza

Starbaby6861 about 1 month ago

Halibut Basket

Best fish and chips in town! Perfect!

Kris about 2 months ago

Brick House Pasta

This dish is delicious! The Brick has the best pasta in town!

Maryann about 2 months ago

Black & Bleu Burger

I was all ready to order the turkey bacon club, when, as I was closing the menu, saw this & thought it sounded good. Changed my mind & ordered this instead. Best decision ever!! The Cajun spice of the burger melds perfectly with the bacon, grilled onion, bleu cheese & chipotle mayo. I definitely recommend this; especially to those who call themselves 'burger connoisseurs'. Believe me, this one's hard to top!

Raymond 23 days ago

14 Hands Merlot

Went for my birthday dinner with the family. We all had something different and by all reports they were all well received. One son and a sausage and pepperoni pizza and there was none leftover for me to even try a bite. Other son devoured his western burger in short order. His girlfriend ordered a pasta dish that was HUGE. It also came with a nice salad, leaving her plenty of pasta to take home and enjoy another time. My wife got a ranch chicken burger that was really good ( I actually got a bite!) and I ordered a plate of nachos, which were not shy on ingredients and not swimming in the squeeze cheese that so many places use these days. Service was attentive but not interruptive. All in all a great experience.

Charles about 1 month ago

2 Egg Omelette

Very good portion and tasty

Maryann about 2 months ago

Italian Chop Salad

Tried out the Italian Chop salad as a wrap & sooo good!! Wanted a quick, grab & go, lunch, so ordered online. When we got there, it was all ready & done right. Besides being delicious , it was huge!! Highly recommend this, along with any of their burgers; they are absolutely amazing!!! Next time we're here (which will be soon!), going to try one of the pizza's. Have heard nothing but rave reviews about them! Feel I won't go wrong with anything I order...Love this place!!!

Sandra about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Perfectly made sauce on perfectly cooked eggs and ham on an English muffin. The Sauce had just the right amount of flavoring. Will definitely order this again.

Tawneyharper 2 months ago

Baked Brick Pasta

Best pasta ever. The combination of prawns, chicken, and prosciutto with a great white sauce is mouth watering. Couple it with a salad and bread and I'm in heaven!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA